Wie is Wie?

Esther Scheenaard

Teamleider Sport en Vakleerkracht
esther@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120101

Wouter Hoogeveen

Sportconsulent
wouter@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120100

Jelle Wissink

Vakleerkracht
jelle@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-15209509

Ingelani Gresnigt

Vakleerkracht
ingelani@team4talent.org

Manon van Leeuwen

Vakleerkracht
manon@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-

Rachel Zonderop

Sportconsulent
rachel@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-46602815

Anouk van Haaster

Sportconsulent
anouk@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-48020518

Cerezo Drenthe

Buurtwerker
cerezo@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-28357613

Dylan Kouwenhoven

Buurtwerker
dylan@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-23819590

Rian Hoofs

Coördinator Team4Talent: Cultuur
r.hoofs@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Marion Schoor

Cultuurcoach
m.schoor@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Cheryl Bijleveld

Cultuurcoach/mediacoach
c.bijleveld@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Joyce van de Merwe

Cultuurcoach
j.vandemerwe@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372