Wie is Wie?

Esther Scheenaard

Teamleider sport en vakleerkracht
(verlof tot 1-1-2020)
Telnr: –

Arnoud van Gool

Teamleider sport en vakleerkracht
arnoud@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120103

Thomas Hulzinga

Sportconsulent
thomas@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-19295000

Wouter Hoogeveen

Sportconsulent
wouter@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120100

Anouk van Haaster

Sportconsulent
anouk@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-48020518

Priscilla Mesker

Sportconsulent
priscilla@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06- 44265635

Dylan Kouwenhoven

Buurtwerker
dylan@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-23819590

Joy Brenkman

Buurtwerker
joy@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-48020515

   Jelle Wissink

Vakleerkracht
jelle@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-15209509

Ingelani Gresnigt

Vakleerkracht
ingelani@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-23512621

Rian Hoofs

Coördinator Team4Talent: Cultuur
r.hoofs@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Marion Schoor

Cultuurcoach
m.schoor@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Cheryl Bijleveld

Cultuurcoach/mediacoach
c.bijleveld@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Joyce van de Merwe

Cultuurcoach
j.vandemerwe@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372