Wie is Wie?

Esther Scheenaard

Teamleider en vakleerkracht
esther@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120101

Arnoud van Gool

Teamleider en vakleerkracht
arnoud@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120103

Jelle Wissink

Vakleerkracht
jelle@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-15209509

Wouter Hoogeveen

Sportconsulent
wouter@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-35120100

Kay van Rijn

Sportconsulent
kay@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-55394332

Mohammed Dadda

Sportbuurtwerker
mo@team4talent.org
Telnr: 06-22046454

Rian Hoofs

Coördinator Team4Talent: Cultuur
r.hoofs@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Marion Schoor

Cultuurcoach
m.schoor@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Cheryl Bijleveld

Cultuurcoach/mediacoach
c.bijleveld@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372

Joyce van de Merwe

Cultuurcoach
j.vandemerwe@bibliotheekoostland.nl
Telnr: 015-3692372